Hansen School District 415

Hansen School District 415

Home of the Huskies Working collaboratively with all stakeholders, we will develop the skills and qualities necessary to create lifelong learners and productive citizens.

Staff Directory

Current View: Jr/Sr High School Staff

Administration

Kelly, Kayla

Primary Role: Jr/Sr High Principal
Auxiliary Roles: 6th Grade Teacher, Jr High Teacher
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2200
Email: kkelly@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Auxilary Staff

Stanger, Marilyn

Primary Role: Jr/Sr High School Secretary
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2201
Email: mstanger@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Certified Instruction

Harris, Meile

Primary Role: Math Teacher
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2212
Email: mharris@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Mathews, Debra

Primary Role: English Teacher
Auxiliary Roles: Yearbook Teacher
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2217
Email: dmathews@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Lasso, Jim

Primary Role: Social Studies Teacher
Auxiliary Roles: Physical Education Teacher
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2214
Email: jlasso@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Wolf, Christina

Primary Role: Agriculture Teacher
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2208
Email: cwolf@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Mothershead, Penny

Primary Role: Jr High Math & English
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2262
Email: pmothershead@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Henderson, Richard

Primary Role: 6-12 Special Education
Auxiliary Roles: Special Ed Director
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2268
Email: rhenderson@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Day, Buck

Primary Role: History
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2204
Email: bday@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

McDaniel, Tim

Primary Role: Science Teacher
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2218
Email: tmcdaniel@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Eastman, Marissa

Primary Role: English Teacher
Auxiliary Roles: Drama Teacher
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2213
Email: meastman@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Broyles, Ryan

Primary Role: PE Teacher
Auxiliary Roles: Athletic Director
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2202
Email: rbroyles@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Hamilton, Sharee

Primary Role: K-12 Counselor
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2203
Email: shamilton@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Classified Staff

Capps, Jan

Primary Role: Paraprofessional
Auxiliary Roles: High School Librarian
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2263
Email: jcapps@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

McKay, Frances

Primary Role: Paraprofessional
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2223
Email: fmckay@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Haye, Amanda

Primary Role: Paraprofessional
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2223
Email: ahaye@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Arevalo, Guadalupe

Primary Role: Paraprofessional
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2223
Email: garevalo@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Meyers, Willma

Primary Role: Paraprofessional
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext:
Email: wmeyers@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.