Hansen School District 415

Hansen School District 415

Home of the Huskies Working collaboratively with all stakeholders, we will develop the skills and qualities necessary to create lifelong learners and productive citizens.

Staff Directory

Current View: Elementary School Staff

Administration

Skinner, Heidi

Primary Role: Elementary School Principal
Auxiliary Roles: 6th Grade Teacher
Phone: (208) 423-5475 ext: 2300
Email: hskinner@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Auxilary Staff

Loveless, Shari

Primary Role: Elementary Secretary
Auxiliary Roles: Director of Food Service
Phone: (208) 423-5475 ext: 2301
Email: sloveless@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Certified Instruction

Schroeder, Tracie

Primary Role: Kindergarten Teacher
Phone: (208) 423-5475 ext: 2313
Email: tschroeder@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Triner, Heidi

Primary Role: 3rd Grade Teacher
Phone: (208) 423-5475 ext: 2306
Email: htriner@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Bingham, Julia

Primary Role: 1st Grade Teacher
Phone: (208) 423-5475 ext: 2302
Email: jbingham@hansen.k12.id.us
Website: http://mrsbinghams1stgradeclass.weebly.com/

About Me

No about me information provided.

Day, Cheryl

Primary Role: 4th Grade Teacher
Phone: (208) 423-5475 ext: 2318
Email: cday@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Henderson, Richard

Primary Role: 6-12 Special Education
Auxiliary Roles: Special Ed Director
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2268
Email: rhenderson@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Braun, Laura

Primary Role: PreSchool Teacher
Phone: (208) 423-5475 ext: 2350
Email: lbraun@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

I am Laura Braun a native Idahoan. I have been the Early Childhood teacher at Hansen School District for 14 years. Prior to that I taught two years of Kindergarten and many years of private preschool. One of those years was in Cordova, Alaska. I have a great fondness for nature, math, and preschoolers. We have many laughs and lots of hugs at preschool. I love my job.
Bowman, Kerry

Primary Role: Speech language pathologist
Phone: (208) 423-5475 ext: 2307
Email: kbowman@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Grant, Pam

Primary Role: ELL Teacher
Phone: (208) 423-5475 ext: 2368
Email: pgrant@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Solosabal, Jolinda

Primary Role: 5th Grade Teacher
Phone: (208) 423-5475 ext: 2360
Email: jsolosabal@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Kuykendall, Melissa

Primary Role: Title I Director
Auxiliary Roles: 4th/5th Grade Teacher
Phone: (208) 423-5475 ext: 2314
Email: mkuykendall@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Parkinson, Marcie

Primary Role: 2nd Grade Teacher
Phone: (208) 423-5475 ext: 2304
Email: mparkinson@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Freeman, Ashley

Primary Role: 3rd Grade Teacher
Phone: (208) 423-5475 ext: 2319
Email: afreeman@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Adams, Katelyn

Primary Role: K-5 Special Education
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2320
Email: kadams@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Hamilton, Sharee

Primary Role: K-12 Counselor
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2203
Email: shamilton@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Hogan, Tanya

Primary Role: Kindergarten/1st Grade Teacher
Phone: (208) 423-5475 ext: 2303
Email: thogan@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Classified Staff

Jacobson, Penny

Primary Role: Paraprofessional
Phone: (208) 423-5475 ext: 2364
Email: pjacobson@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Ledbetter, Ann

Primary Role: Paraprofessional
Phone: (208) 423-5475 ext: 2320
Email: aledbetter@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Cummings, Dana

Primary Role: Paraprofessional
Phone: (208) 423-5475 ext: 2314
Email: dcummings@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Andreasen, Shannon

Primary Role: Paraprofessional
Phone: (208) 423-5475 ext:
Email: sandreasen@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Conk, Tiffany

Primary Role: Paraprofessional
Auxiliary Roles: Elementary School Librarian
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2317
Email: tconk@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Youngblood, Kevin

Primary Role: Paraprofessional
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2223
Email: kyoungblood@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

McCarroll, Ed

Primary Role: Paraprofessional
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext: 2223
Email: emccarroll@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.