Hansen School District 415

Hansen School District 415

Home of the Huskies Working collaboratively with all stakeholders, we will develop the skills and qualities necessary to create lifelong learners and productive citizens.

Staff Directory

Current View: District Office Staff

Administration

Beck, Kristin

Primary Role: Superintendent
Auxiliary Roles: Federal Programs Director, 6th Grade Teacher
Phone: (208) 423-6387 ext: 2100
Email: kbeck@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Auxilary Staff

Howell, Elayne

Primary Role: Business Manager
Auxiliary Roles: Board Clerk
Phone: (208) 423-6387 ext: 2101
Email: ehowell@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Heeling, Hans

Primary Role: Director of IT Services
Phone: (208) 423-6387 ext: None
Email: hheeling@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Loveless, Shari

Primary Role: Elementary Secretary
Auxiliary Roles: Director of Food Service
Phone: (208) 423-5475 ext: 2301
Email: sloveless@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Barnes, Don

Primary Role: Director of Transportation
Auxiliary Roles: Custodial & Maintenance
Phone: (208) 423-6387 ext: 2103
Email: dbarnes@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Delucia, Joanna

Primary Role: Food Service Staff
Phone: (208) 423-6387 ext:
Email: jdelucia@hansen.k12.idus

About Me

No about me information provided.

Delucia, Samantha

Primary Role: Food Service Staff
Phone: (208) 423-6387 ext:
Email: sdelucia@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Hansing, Jenalee

Primary Role: Food Service Staff
Phone: (208) 423-6387 ext:
Email: jhansing@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Novak, Cassandra

Primary Role: Transportation
Phone: (208) 423-6387 ext:
Email: cnovak@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Worden, Val

Primary Role: Transportation
Phone: (208) 432-6387 ext:
Email: vworden@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Aburto, Jenny

Primary Role: Custodial Staff
Phone: (208) 423-6387 ext:
Email: jaburto@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Bourn, Gary

Primary Role: Custodial Staff
Phone: (208) 423-6387 ext:
Email: gbourn@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Alcala, Loren

Primary Role: Custodial Staff
Phone: (208) 423-6387 ext:
Email: lalcala@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Miller, Tona

Primary Role: Custodial Staff
Phone: (208) 423-5593 ext:
Email: tmiller@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.

Hughes, Raylene

Primary Role: Food Service Staff
Phone: (208) 423-6387 ext:
Email: rhughes@hansen.k12.id.us

About Me

No about me information provided.